Boxer Profile

tony navarro

7

Wins

10

Losses

10

Draws

18.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 5084
  • edit details

tony navarro opponents

TKO

Kent Martinez (13-14-6)

Tue, 11 Jun - 1940
round 1 of 4
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
PTS

Babe Antuna (16-8-6)

Mon, 27 May - 1940
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Jimmy Liddell (13-4-8)

Tue, 7 May - 1940
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-4.5 lbs
PTS

Clyde Alexander (4-2-7)

Tue, 16 Apr - 1940
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
TKO

Bobby Hagar (5-18-6)

Tue, 10 Oct - 1939
round 3 of 4
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

Bobby Gray (3-1-1)

Mon, 25 Sep - 1939
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Manuel Plaza (4-13-4)

Mon, 18 Sep - 1939
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Clyde Alexander (2-0-1)

Tue, 5 Sep - 1939
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Artie Bonillas (13-10-3)

Tue, 29 Aug - 1939
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Rudy Oden (14-3-3)

Mon, 14 Aug - 1939
southpaw

tony navarro KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

18.5%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
EST. POWER
53%
EST. CHIN/BODY

tony navarro results


PTS (66.7%)
TKO (22.2%)
KO (7.4%)
TD (3.7%)

tony navarro statistics

5.32%

Round KO Percentage

94

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

11.11%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.19%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.1

Average Winning Round

3.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

578

Total Fight Count

50.4%

est. Power Average

49%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents