Boxer Profile

frenchy savidan

22

Wins

18

Losses

14

Draws

16.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 5076
  • edit details

frenchy savidan opponents

TD

Billy Hale (38-16-15)

Mon, 10 Apr - 1944
round 3 of 10
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Billy Hale (37-15-14)

Mon, 28 Feb - 1944
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
PTS

Pancho Flores (10-3-0)

Fri, 11 Feb - 1944
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Frankie Flores (2-5-0)

Mon, 7 Feb - 1944
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
KO

Pancho Flores (10-2-0)

Fri, 28 Jan - 1944
round 1 of 4
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
PTS

Dave Hernandez (19-12-6)

Mon, 24 Jan - 1944
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
TKO

Al Miller (4-8-2)

Fri, 3 Dec - 1943
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
TKO

Bobby Taylor (4-4-2)

Mon, 29 Nov - 1943
round 2 of 6
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
TKO

Eugene Smith (0-1-0)

Mon, 1 Nov - 1943
round 3 of 4
Unknown
-5.0 lbs ring rust
TKO

Donnie Maes (25-19-8)

Fri, 9 Oct - 1942
round 3 of 6
Unknown
-0.5 lbs

frenchy savidan KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

16.7%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
EST. POWER
55%
EST. CHIN/BODY

frenchy savidan results


PTS (72.2%)
TKO (20.4%)
KO (5.6%)
TD (1.9%)

frenchy savidan stats

4.39%

Round KO Percentage

205

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

9

Opponents Stopped

9.26%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.44%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.5

Average Winning Round

3.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

994

Total Fight Count

52%

est. Power Average

47.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents