Boxer Profile

bogdan stratila

0

Wins

22

Losses

0

Draws

0%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 38
  • Date Of Birth: 7 Apr 1982
  • Height: 5.81 ft (1.77 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Romania
  • Universal ID : 50747
  • edit details

bogdan stratila opponents

KO

Stefano Loriga (1-0-0)

Wed, 18 Jul - 2007
round 3 of 6
Unknown
southpaw
UD

Ibrahim Sid (8-4-2)

Sat, 23 Jun - 2007
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO
Fri, 1 Jun - 2007
round 1 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Antonio Di Feto (12-10-5)

Fri, 25 May - 2007
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Thomas Fantozzi (2-4-1)

Sat, 12 May - 2007
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Pavol Garaj (3-1-1)

Fri, 16 Mar - 2007
round 4 of 4
Unknown
same weight
TKO

Thomas Fantozzi (1-3-1)

Sat, 24 Feb - 2007
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS
Sat, 18 Nov - 2006
round 4 of 4
Unknown
TKO
Fri, 25 Aug - 2006
round 3 of 8
Unknown
+0.3 lbs
PTS
Fri, 21 Jul - 2006
round 6 of 6
Unknown

bogdan stratila KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

0%
KNOCKOUT %
45%
EST. POWER
40%
EST. CHIN/BODY

bogdan stratila results


PTS (45.5%)
TKO (27.3%)
UD (13.6%)
KO (9.1%)
DQ (4.5%)

bogdan stratila stats

0%

Round KO Percentage

95

Rounds boxed

8

Been Stopped

0

Opponents Stopped

36.36%

Been KO'd Percentage

8.42%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

0

Average Winning Round

4.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

175

Total Fight Count

50.7%

est. Power Average

50.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!