Boxer Profile

bobby fernandez

13

Wins

14

Losses

7

Draws

11.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 5057
  • edit details

bobby fernandez opponents

PTS

Louis Molino (17-15-5)

Mon, 7 Sep - 1936
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Jose Luis Vera (7-2-0)

Fri, 5 Jun - 1936
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Babe Colima (31-25-8)

Fri, 17 Apr - 1936
round 4 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Babe Colima (29-22-7)

Fri, 20 Sep - 1935
round 6 of 10
Unknown
KO

Kid Leche (3-2-0)

Fri, 23 Aug - 1935
round 8 of 10
Unknown
KO

Fighting Firpo (1-2-2)

Sun, 18 Aug - 1935
round 4 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Juan Zurita (34-8-0)

Wed, 7 Aug - 1935
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Kid Mexico (1-0-0)

Tue, 30 Jul - 1935
TKO

Juan Zurita (32-7-0)

Wed, 19 Jun - 1935
round 5 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Mirabel (13-14-8)

Fri, 17 May - 1935
round 10 of 10
Unknown

bobby fernandez KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

11.8%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
EST. POWER
56%
EST. CHIN/BODY

bobby fernandez results


PTS (82.4%)
KO (8.8%)
TKO (8.8%)

bobby fernandez stats

1.72%

Round KO Percentage

233

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

5.88%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.86%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.1

Average Winning Round

7.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1133

Total Fight Count

50.2%

est. Power Average

53.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!