Boxer Profile

harry lister

33

Wins

40

Losses

5

Draws

25.6%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: 5.68 ft (1.73 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: New Zealand
  • Universal ID : 504601
  • edit details

harry lister opponents

PTS

Charlie Bundy (30-27-8)

Mon, 24 May - 1937
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Freddie Mills (16-1-2)

Wed, 28 Apr - 1937
round 12 of 12
Unknown
PTS

George Robey (4-1-1)

Mon, 5 Apr - 1937
round 12 of 12
Unknown
PTS
Mon, 22 Feb - 1937
round 12 of 12
Unknown
DQ

Tom Smith (1-0-0)

Mon, 15 Feb - 1937
round 4 of 12
Unknown
PTS

Yorkey Bentley (8-3-7)

Mon, 8 Feb - 1937
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Ben Smith (0-1-0)

Fri, 15 Jan - 1937
round 8 of 12
Unknown
TKO

Eddie Maguire (34-21-6)

Mon, 19 Oct - 1936
round 5 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Bill Hood (67-78-27)

Fri, 4 Sep - 1936
round 4 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Tommy Taylor (12-12-0)

Fri, 7 Aug - 1936
round 10 of 10
Unknown

harry lister KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

25.6%
KNOCKOUT %
56%
EST. POWER
65%
EST. CHIN/BODY

harry lister results


PTS (57.7%)
TKO (17.9%)
KO (14.1%)
DQ (5.1%)
RTD (5.1%)

harry lister stats

2.26%

Round KO Percentage

884

Rounds boxed

9

Been Stopped

20

Opponents Stopped

11.54%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.02%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

10.8

Average Winning Round

11.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

2557

Total Fight Count

53.9%

est. Power Average

55.4%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!