Boxer Profile

ray campo

51

Wins

30

Losses

15

Draws

11.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 5041
  • edit details

ray campo opponents

PTS

John Thomas (16-0-0)

Fri, 14 Nov - 1941
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

Paul Altman (12-0-2)

Fri, 31 Oct - 1941
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
PTS

Ritchie Shinn (14-1-2)

Fri, 10 Oct - 1941
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+6.5 lbs
PTS

Cleo Shans (21-13-16)

Mon, 15 Sep - 1941
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+0.8 lbs
PTS

Willie Fields (10-11-4)

Fri, 5 Sep - 1941
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
PTS

Cleo Shans (20-13-16)

Tue, 26 Aug - 1941
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-0.3 lbs
TKO

Jimmy Liddell (16-11-10)

Fri, 15 Aug - 1941
round 5 of 6
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Ritchie Shinn (13-1-2)

Fri, 25 Jul - 1941
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
PTS

John Thomas (9-0-0)

Fri, 11 Jul - 1941
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-2.5 lbs
TKO

Kent Martinez (16-22-10)

Fri, 27 Jun - 1941
+4.0 lbs

ray campo KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

11.5%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
EST. POWER
70%
EST. CHIN/BODY

ray campo results


PTS (85.4%)
TKO (9.4%)
KO (5.2%)

ray campo statistics

2.17%

Round KO Percentage

506

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

11

Opponents Stopped

3.13%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.59%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.6

Average Winning Round

6.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

2950

Total Fight Count

53.3%

est. Power Average

54.4%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents