Boxer Profile

dennis (young) chadwick

126

Wins

64

Losses

32

Draws

19.2%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 105
  • Date Of Birth: 1 Jan 1914
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 503814
  • edit details

dennis (young) chadwick opponents

PTS

Billy Barton (39-39-4)

Mon, 14 Apr - 1947
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS
Tue, 18 Mar - 1947
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS
Thu, 13 Mar - 1947
round 8 of 8
Unknown
NC

Jimmy Jury (23-31-14)

Thu, 13 Feb - 1947
round 4 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Dai Ginger Ward (10-16-0)

Fri, 31 Jan - 1947
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Gordon Ashun (25-12-3)

Thu, 9 Jan - 1947
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
PTS

Johnny Smith (18-9-0)

Sat, 4 Jan - 1947
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Billy Barton (37-38-2)

Thu, 26 Dec - 1946
round 8 of 8
Unknown
KO

Archie Norman (0-1-0)

Fri, 20 Dec - 1946
round 2 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Smith (16-8-0)

Sat, 14 Dec - 1946
round 10 of 10
Unknown

dennis (young) chadwick KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

19.2%
KNOCKOUT %
54%
EST. POWER
64%
EST. CHIN/BODY

dennis (young) chadwick results


PTS (68.9%)
KO (14%)
TKO (9.5%)
DQ (7.2%)
RTD (0.5%)

dennis (young) chadwick statistics

2.62%

Round KO Percentage

1641

Rounds boxed

10

Been Stopped

43

Opponents Stopped

4.46%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.61%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.8

Average Winning Round

7.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

4273

Total Fight Count

51.7%

est. Power Average

49.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents