Boxer Profile

tod smith

46

Wins

50

Losses

16

Draws

15.2%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 502481
  • edit details

tod smith opponents

PTS

Billy Deeg (12-3-2)

Tue, 26 May - 1936
round 4 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Jimmy Hearne (3-4-1)

Wed, 6 May - 1936
round 4 of 6
Unknown
ring rust
KO

Wilbur Stokes (37-7-1)

Fri, 11 Nov - 1932
round 2 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Jimmy Leto (53-3-5)

Tue, 20 Sep - 1932
round 4 of 10
Unknown
-6.0 lbs ring rust
TKO

Wildcat Monte (187-41-31)

Mon, 16 Nov - 1931
round 5 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Relampago Saguero (52-12-2)

Mon, 17 Aug - 1931
round 2 of 10
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
PTS

Allen Beatty (23-15-6)

Thu, 23 Jul - 1931
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Allen Beatty (23-15-5)

Mon, 8 Jun - 1931
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

Tommy Madden (10-16-7)

Mon, 6 Apr - 1931
PTS

Saginaw Seeley (6-2-4)

Fri, 27 Mar - 1931
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-4.0 lbs

tod smith KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

15.2%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
POWER
60%
CHIN/BODY

tod smith results


PTS (64.3%)
KO (17.9%)
TKO (13.4%)
DQ (2.7%)
RTD (1.8%)

tod smith statistics

2.08%

Round KO Percentage

819

Rounds boxed

20

Been Stopped

17

Opponents Stopped

17.86%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.44%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.9

Average Winning Round

7.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

4729

Total Fight Count

53.1%

Power Average

56.5%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents