Boxer Profile

barney duran

20

Wins

20

Losses

4

Draws

13.6%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 5021
  • edit details

barney duran opponents

TKO
Tue, 4 Feb - 1941
round 1 of 4
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Al Martinez (5-2-0)

Tue, 28 Jan - 1941
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Al Martinez (3-2-0)

Fri, 10 Jan - 1941
round 4 of 4
Unknown
ring rust
KO

Joe Mendiola (70-44-29)

Mon, 2 Jan - 1939
round 2 of 6
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Cunning Nene (12-3-0)

Sat, 31 Dec - 1938
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Little Dempsey (21-26-8)

Fri, 25 Nov - 1938
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Tony Souza (33-23-16)

Mon, 7 Nov - 1938
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Tony Olivera (23-0-1)

Mon, 31 Oct - 1938
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Jimmy Brouillard (18-14-10)

Fri, 28 Oct - 1938
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Tony Souza (32-23-16)

Tue, 25 Oct - 1938
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+4.0 lbs

barney duran KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

13.6%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
EST. POWER
56%
EST. CHIN/BODY

barney duran results


PTS (72.7%)
KO (15.9%)
TKO (11.4%)

barney duran stats

2.9%

Round KO Percentage

207

Rounds boxed

6

Been Stopped

6

Opponents Stopped

13.64%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.9%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4

Average Winning Round

5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1409

Total Fight Count

53.2%

est. Power Average

50.5%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!