Boxer Profile

jimmy bethea

"aka jerry bethea"

4

Wins

6

Losses

1

Draws

0%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 501997
  • edit details

jimmy bethea opponents

KO

Vince Martinez (32-3-0)

Mon, 21 Dec - 1953
round 2 of 8
Unknown
+5.0 lbs ring rust
KO

Julio Dejesus (1-0-0)

Mon, 9 Jul - 1951
round 2 of 0
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
PTS

Joe Klein (7-2-2)

Tue, 29 May - 1951
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-4.8 lbs
PTS

Eugene Llanos (5-5-0)

Tue, 15 May - 1951
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
PTS

Richard Nogan (1-2-3)

Wed, 25 Apr - 1951
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-2.5 lbs
PTS

Richard Nogan (1-2-2)

Fri, 13 Apr - 1951
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Eugene Llanos (3-3-0)

Tue, 27 Mar - 1951
round 4 of 4
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Herb Tessier (18-4-1)

Tue, 6 Mar - 1951
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
PTS

Joseph Viola (1-1-0)

Thu, 15 Feb - 1951
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
PTS

Ronnie Moore (2-0-0)

Thu, 25 Jan - 1951
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-1.0 lbs

jimmy bethea KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

0%
KNOCKOUT %
45%
EST. POWER
49%
EST. CHIN/BODY

jimmy bethea results


PTS (81.8%)
KO (18.2%)

jimmy bethea stats

0%

Round KO Percentage

44

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

0

Opponents Stopped

18.18%

Been KO'd Percentage

4.55%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4

Average Winning Round

4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

103

Total Fight Count

52.6%

est. Power Average

48.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!