Boxer Profile

julio cesar jiminez

"schmeling yucateco"

91

Wins

37

Losses

12

Draws

24.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 96
  • Date Of Birth: 28 Apr 1922
  • Height: 5.68 ft (1.73 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Mexico
  • Universal ID : 496048
  • edit details

julio cesar jiminez opponents

KO

Salvador Garcia (0-1-0)

Sun, 9 Dec - 1956
round 4 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Jose Lopez (0-1-0)

Sat, 6 Oct - 1956
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Silverio Ortiz (0-1-0)

Wed, 26 Sep - 1956
round 5 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Arnaldo Gil (8-7-0)

Fri, 21 Sep - 1956
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Manuel Ravell (1-3-1)

Sat, 4 Aug - 1956
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO
Sun, 22 Jul - 1956
round 3 of 10
Unknown
KO

Victor Torres (2-6-1)

Thu, 5 Jul - 1956
round 5 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Victor Torres (2-5-1)

Sat, 30 Jun - 1956
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Jesse Bogart (4-5-0)

Sat, 10 Mar - 1956
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Babe Lopez (0-1-0)

Sat, 18 Feb - 1956
round 10 of 10
Unknown

julio cesar jiminez KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

24.3%
KNOCKOUT %
56%
POWER
71%
CHIN/BODY

julio cesar jiminez results


PTS (63.6%)
KO (18.6%)
UD (7.9%)
TKO (7.1%)
SD (1.4%)
DQ (0.7%)
TD (0.7%)

julio cesar jiminez statistics

2.92%

Round KO Percentage

1164

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

34

Opponents Stopped

1.43%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.17%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.5

Average Winning Round

9.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

4782

Total Fight Count

54%

Power Average

55.6%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents