Boxer Profile

sherald kennard

41

Wins

9

Losses

3

Draws

11.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 110
  • Date Of Birth: 15 Nov 1909
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 492766
  • edit details

sherald kennard opponents

KO

Joey Harsha (0-2-0)

Fri, 4 Feb - 1938
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-2.0 lbs ring rust
TKO

Dick Demaray (38-6-3)

Wed, 12 Jun - 1935
round 4 of 0
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

Billy Celebron (27-1-0)

Mon, 27 May - 1935
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-2.2 lbs
PTS

Toots Bernstein (10-8-7)

Mon, 13 May - 1935
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Frankie Keevil (17-36-10)

Fri, 26 Apr - 1935
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Henry Rothier (26-3-3)

Mon, 22 Apr - 1935
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+0.8 lbs
PTS

George Engle (10-11-4)

Mon, 15 Apr - 1935
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-2.5 lbs
PTS

Henry Schaft (15-2-0)

Mon, 1 Apr - 1935
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Bill Radke (3-2-1)

Mon, 25 Mar - 1935
round 6 of 6
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Bill Radke (3-1-1)

Fri, 1 Mar - 1935
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-0.5 lbs

sherald kennard KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

11.3%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
EST. POWER
64%
EST. CHIN/BODY

sherald kennard results


PTS (81.1%)
KO (11.3%)
TKO (3.8%)
UD (1.9%)
DQ (1.9%)

sherald kennard stats

1.92%

Round KO Percentage

312

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

6

Opponents Stopped

3.77%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.64%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.9

Average Winning Round

5.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1503

Total Fight Count

53.3%

est. Power Average

54.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!