Boxer Profile

wayman stewart

4

Wins

7

Losses

1

Draws

8.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 49
  • edit details

wayman stewart opponents

KO

Johnny Caster (0-1-0)

Mon, 4 Oct - 1943
round 1 of 6
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
TKO

Danny Petro (11-1-0)

Mon, 15 Mar - 1943
round 7 of 8
Unknown
southpaw
TKO

Danny Petro (10-1-0)

Mon, 1 Feb - 1943
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+3.0 lbs southpaw
PTS

Lew Hanbury (1-1-0)

Mon, 6 Jul - 1942
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Frankie Carto (11-2-1)

Tue, 31 Mar - 1942
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
PTS

Vince Tuminello (16-5-4)

Mon, 2 Mar - 1942
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-1.5 lbs
PTS

Vince Tuminello (16-4-4)

Mon, 16 Feb - 1942
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-0.2 lbs
PTS

Vince Tuminello (15-4-3)

Tue, 20 Jan - 1942
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+4.5 lbs
PTS
Mon, 10 Nov - 1941
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-5.5 lbs
PTS
Mon, 23 Jun - 1941
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+3.0 lbs

wayman stewart KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

8.3%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
POWER
40%
CHIN/BODY

wayman stewart results


PTS (66.7%)
TKO (25%)
KO (8.3%)

wayman stewart statistics

1.49%

Round KO Percentage

67

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

25%

Been KO'd Percentage

4.48%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.8

Average Winning Round

6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

135

Total Fight Count

53.5%

Power Average

46.1%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents