Boxer Profile

ace adleman

4

Wins

7

Losses

1

Draws

16.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 489607
  • edit details

ace adleman opponents

PTS

Jimmy Lacroix (7-7-2)

Mon, 16 May - 1938
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Paul Westbrook (18-17-3)

Tue, 12 Oct - 1937
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
KO

Bobby Sylvester (22-23-8)

Fri, 17 Sep - 1937
round 3 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Jerry Smith (3-5-1)

Fri, 23 Jul - 1937
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+2.5 lbs
KO

John Henry Lee (2-2-0)

Tue, 30 Mar - 1937
round 2 of 6
Unknown
PTS

John Henry Lee (2-1-0)

Tue, 23 Mar - 1937
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Al Freda (2-1-2)

Tue, 2 Feb - 1937
round 8 of 8
Unknown
KO

Lou Gendel (8-4-2)

Mon, 18 Jan - 1937
round 1 of 6
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
PTS

Frankie Curtain (7-0-0)

Fri, 25 Dec - 1936
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
PTS

Frankie Curtain (6-0-0)

Thu, 17 Dec - 1936
round 4 of 4
Unknown

ace adleman KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

16.7%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
EST. POWER
50%
EST. CHIN/BODY

ace adleman results


PTS (75%)
KO (25%)

ace adleman statistics

4.17%

Round KO Percentage

48

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

2

Opponents Stopped

8.33%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.08%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.3

Average Winning Round

4.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

164

Total Fight Count

47.8%

est. Power Average

45.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents