Boxer Profile

jackie marr

32

Wins

39

Losses

4

Draws

11.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 94
  • Date Of Birth: 16 Mar 1925
  • Height: 5.84 ft (1.78 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Australia
  • Universal ID : 485928
  • edit details

jackie marr opponents

KO

Ritchie Sands (44-34-6)

Fri, 17 Jul - 1953
round 6 of 12
Unknown
DQ

Alfie Sands (73-33-7)

Thu, 14 May - 1953
round 7 of 12
Unknown
-9.0 lbs
PTS

Doug Brown (18-7-2)

Sat, 28 Feb - 1953
round 12 of 12
Unknown
+12.0 lbs
PTS

Doug Brown (17-7-2)

Sat, 14 Feb - 1953
round 12 of 12
Unknown
+16.0 lbs
TKO

Julio Neves (14-9-0)

Wed, 5 Nov - 1952
round 7 of 10
Unknown
+6.3 lbs
PTS

Jimmy Roberts (8-2-2)

Mon, 27 Oct - 1952
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
DQ

Wilf Glyn (14-1-0)

Mon, 22 Sep - 1952
round 1 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Rocco King (13-6-1)

Mon, 15 Sep - 1952
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-4.3 lbs
DQ

Ollie Williams (18-7-2)

Tue, 2 Sep - 1952
round 5 of 8
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
PTS

Ivor Devonport (10-3-0)

Thu, 24 Jul - 1952
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-3.7 lbs

jackie marr KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

11.8%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
EST. POWER
72%
EST. CHIN/BODY

jackie marr results


PTS (74.7%)
TKO (13.3%)
KO (8%)
DQ (4%)

jackie marr statistics

1.27%

Round KO Percentage

708

Rounds boxed

7

Been Stopped

9

Opponents Stopped

9.21%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.99%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

9.2

Average Winning Round

9.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

3026

Total Fight Count

57.4%

est. Power Average

60.1%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents