Boxer Profile

roberto oyan

20

Wins

42

Losses

5

Draws

10.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 38
  • Date Of Birth: 25 Jun 1982
  • Height: 5.41 ft (1.65 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Australia
  • Universal ID : 48328
  • edit details

roberto oyan opponents

UD

Waylon Law (8-5-0)

Sat, 8 Mar - 2014
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-0.3 lbs
TKO

Kye Mackenzie (6-0-0)

Fri, 13 Dec - 2013
round 3 of 10
Unknown
-0.2 lbs
UD
Sat, 17 Aug - 2013
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+0.7 lbs
UD

Gairy St Clair (46-12-2)

Sat, 29 Jun - 2013
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
PTS

Allan Tanada (11-2-3)

Sat, 15 Jun - 2013
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-2.8 lbs
UD

Gairy St Clair (45-12-2)

Fri, 17 May - 2013
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-4.3 lbs
RTD

Andrew Wallace (9-3-1)

Fri, 3 May - 2013
round 5 of 6
Unknown
same weight
UD

Tom Ford (6-2-0)

Sat, 16 Mar - 2013
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
UD

Joey Williams (9-1-1)

Sat, 23 Feb - 2013
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+2.7 lbs southpaw
MD

Billel Dib (10-1-0)

Sat, 19 Jan - 2013
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+2.0 lbs

roberto oyan KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

10.4%
KNOCKOUT %
48%
EST. POWER
66%
EST. CHIN/BODY

roberto oyan results


UD (52.2%)
TKO (13.4%)
PTS (10.4%)
KO (9%)
SD (7.5%)
MD (6%)
RTD (1.5%)

roberto oyan stats

1.62%

Round KO Percentage

433

Rounds boxed

9

Been Stopped

7

Opponents Stopped

13.43%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.08%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.7

Average Winning Round

6.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1045

Total Fight Count

54.4%

est. Power Average

53.1%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!