Boxer Profile

tony rock

"rocky"

50

Wins

25

Losses

10

Draws

28.2%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 482290
  • edit details

tony rock opponents

PTS

Bobby Masters (13-11-0)

Mon, 13 Mar - 1939
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Holman Williams (54-6-3)

Fri, 25 Nov - 1938
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Al Traino (25-15-3)

Thu, 16 Jun - 1938
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+8.0 lbs
PTS

Wildcat O'connor (90-20-13)

Tue, 3 May - 1938
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-4.0 lbs southpaw
KO

Sal Canata (51-25-7)

Wed, 13 Apr - 1938
round 1 of 10
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Wildcat O'connor (88-19-13)

Tue, 8 Mar - 1938
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight southpaw
KO

Bruno Tretter (9-40-6)

Tue, 1 Mar - 1938
round 3 of 8
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Holman Williams (46-5-2)

Mon, 11 Oct - 1937
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
TKO

Eddie Carroll (27-9-1)

Tue, 27 Apr - 1937
round 3 of 8
Unknown
+7.5 lbs
PTS

Mickey Serrian (32-17-7)

Mon, 22 Mar - 1937
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs

tony rock KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

28.2%
KNOCKOUT %
59%
EST. POWER
65%
EST. CHIN/BODY

tony rock results


PTS (58.8%)
KO (16.5%)
TKO (12.9%)
RTD (4.7%)
UD (3.5%)
MD (2.4%)
SD (1.2%)

tony rock stats

4.67%

Round KO Percentage

514

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

24

Opponents Stopped

5.88%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.97%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.1

Average Winning Round

7.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

3076

Total Fight Count

53.4%

est. Power Average

52%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!