Boxer Profile

willie scott

9

Wins

28

Losses

1

Draws

15.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 481270
  • edit details

willie scott opponents

TKO

Emmett Norris (12-4-0)

Thu, 13 May - 1948
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Emmett Norris (11-4-0)

Thu, 22 Apr - 1948
round 3 of 6
Unknown
ring rust
TKO
Tue, 11 Mar - 1947
round 8 of 0
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
KO

Milton Jones (4-0-1)

Mon, 17 Feb - 1947
round 1 of 0
Unknown
KO

Bill Grombacher (7-1-0)

Mon, 3 Feb - 1947
round 6 of 0
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Victor Amato (23-13-3)

Thu, 2 Jan - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+7.0 lbs
KO

Sam Baroudi (28-4-2)

Thu, 14 Nov - 1946
round 6 of 10
Unknown
+8.0 lbs
PTS

Len Taglia (10-3-0)

Fri, 2 Aug - 1946
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-2.5 lbs
TKO

Howie Brodt (10-3-0)

Thu, 18 Jul - 1946
round 2 of 8
Unknown
-7.0 lbs
KO

Steve Belloise (61-7-2)

Tue, 9 Jul - 1946
round 1 of 8
Unknown
+7.0 lbs

willie scott KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

15.8%
KNOCKOUT %
54%
EST. POWER
54%
EST. CHIN/BODY

willie scott results


PTS (44.7%)
KO (28.9%)
TKO (15.8%)
DQ (2.6%)
SD (2.6%)
MD (2.6%)
UD (2.6%)

willie scott statistics

3.08%

Round KO Percentage

195

Rounds boxed

11

Been Stopped

6

Opponents Stopped

28.95%

Been KO'd Percentage

5.64%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.6

Average Winning Round

5.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

989

Total Fight Count

56.1%

est. Power Average

55.4%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents