Boxer Profile

free wittevrongel

5

Wins

11

Losses

0

Draws

25%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Belgium
  • Universal ID : 478652
  • edit details

free wittevrongel opponents

PTS

Antoine Tordeur (0-2-0)

Sat, 16 Oct - 1943
round 8 of 8
Unknown
KO

Samijn (0-1-0)

Thu, 25 Mar - 1943
round 1 of 6
Unknown
-4.3 lbs ring rust
PTS

Fernand Demeyer (4-1-1)

Wed, 23 Jul - 1941
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Van Arkkels (2-0-0)

Thu, 26 Jun - 1941
round 6 of 6
Unknown
same weight ring rust
KO

Sieg Rieger (13-4-3)

Mon, 6 Nov - 1939
round 1 of 8
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
TKO

Tin Dekkers (18-1-0)

Sun, 14 May - 1939
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
PTS
Sun, 5 Mar - 1939
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight southpaw
TKO

Hens Dekkers (14-2-1)

Mon, 20 Feb - 1939
round 4 of 8
Unknown
+2.3 lbs
PTS

Robert Disch (34-29-6)

Mon, 23 Jan - 1939
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-2.8 lbs
PTS

Koos De Pauw (9-2-0)

Mon, 16 Jan - 1939
round 8 of 8
Unknown

free wittevrongel KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

25%
KNOCKOUT %
56%
POWER
50%
CHIN/BODY

free wittevrongel results


PTS (50%)
KO (25%)
TKO (25%)

free wittevrongel statistics

4%

Round KO Percentage

100

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

25%

Been KO'd Percentage

4%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5

Average Winning Round

6.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

221

Total Fight Count

51.8%

Power Average

44.3%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents