Boxer Profile

bobby cox

11

Wins

30

Losses

9

Draws

1.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 474437
  • edit details

bobby cox opponents

PTS

George Salvadore (43-21-1)

Thu, 1 Mar - 1934
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

George Salvadore (37-20-1)

Mon, 4 Dec - 1933
round 4 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Jack Kirkland (5-3-0)

Thu, 9 Nov - 1933
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
KO

Louie Rogers (5-8-1)

Fri, 18 Aug - 1933
round 2 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Red Weinberg (8-3-1)

Wed, 12 Apr - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Joe Robinson (6-8-2)

Wed, 15 Mar - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
KO

Tony Azevedo (41-28-14)

Thu, 15 Dec - 1932
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Christy Lewis (4-1-1)

Fri, 14 Oct - 1932
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Paul Negri (22-3-9)

Fri, 7 Oct - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown
KO

Kermit Thompson (16-16-8)

Wed, 7 Sep - 1932
round 4 of 10
Unknown
same weight

bobby cox KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

1.9%
KNOCKOUT %
47%
EST. POWER
50%
EST. CHIN/BODY

bobby cox results


PTS (66%)
KO (28%)
TKO (4%)
DQ (2%)

bobby cox stats

0.29%

Round KO Percentage

346

Rounds boxed

15

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

28.85%

Been KO'd Percentage

4.34%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.4

Average Winning Round

6.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1641

Total Fight Count

54%

est. Power Average

54.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!