Boxer Profile

jackie webster

7

Wins

1

Losses

3

Draws

27.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 472922
  • edit details

jackie webster opponents

PTS

Ikey Bostwick (2-4-6)

Thu, 1 Mar - 1934
round 4 of 4
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Bud Zimmerman (3-1-0)

Tue, 6 Feb - 1934
round 4 of 5
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Ikey Bostwick (2-4-2)

Tue, 30 Jan - 1934
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Martin Kivi (0-1-0)

Tue, 16 Jan - 1934
round 4 of 4
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Ikey Bostwick (1-4-1)

Tue, 9 Jan - 1934
round 4 of 4
Unknown
same weight
PTS

John Hall (3-10-0)

Tue, 26 Dec - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
TKO

Jimmy Lewis (1-3-2)

Fri, 15 Dec - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
KO

Kid Storey (0-1-0)

Fri, 8 Dec - 1933
round 2 of 4
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
TKO

Benny Dyson (0-4-1)

Fri, 24 Nov - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Ikey Bostwick (1-0-0)

Fri, 17 Nov - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+2.0 lbs

jackie webster KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

27.3%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
EST. POWER
50%
EST. CHIN/BODY

jackie webster results


PTS (72.7%)
TKO (18.2%)
KO (9.1%)

jackie webster stats

7.14%

Round KO Percentage

42

Rounds boxed

0

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

0%

Been KO'd Percentage

0%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.7

Average Winning Round

4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

64

Total Fight Count

50.6%

est. Power Average

40%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

    Not enough fight data

Toughest Opponents

    Not enough fight data
Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!