Boxer Profile

everett simington

"young simington"

21

Wins

34

Losses

7

Draws

6.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 102
  • Date Of Birth: 11 Aug 1917
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 469249
  • edit details

everett simington opponents

PTS

Wesley Sellers (16-4-1)

Mon, 15 Jul - 1940
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Jimmy Gleason (11-14-6)

Mon, 1 Jul - 1940
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+8.0 lbs
PTS

Eddie Rivers (2-3-1)

Mon, 10 Jun - 1940
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Tony Chavez (71-28-27)

Fri, 7 Jun - 1940
round 2 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Everett Jure (7-9-4)

Tue, 4 Jun - 1940
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
PTS

Babe Brandelli (16-18-3)

Fri, 17 May - 1940
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Aaron (Al) Smith (21-6-6)

Tue, 26 Mar - 1940
round 3 of 10
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
TKO

Cecil Hudson (9-0-0)

Tue, 12 Mar - 1940
round 6 of 10
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
PTS

Jimmy Brooks (16-8-2)

Tue, 5 Mar - 1940
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-6.5 lbs
PTS
Tue, 27 Feb - 1940
round 6 of 6
Unknown

everett simington KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

6.5%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
EST. POWER
65%
EST. CHIN/BODY

everett simington results


PTS (79%)
KO (12.9%)
TKO (4.8%)
RTD (3.2%)

everett simington statistics

0.99%

Round KO Percentage

403

Rounds boxed

9

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

14.52%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.23%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.2

Average Winning Round

6.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

2536

Total Fight Count

54.3%

est. Power Average

55.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents