Boxer Profile

red burman

"k.o. burns"

78

Wins

22

Losses

3

Draws

32%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 105
  • Date Of Birth: 18 Mar 1915
  • Height: 5.91 ft (1.80 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 469023
  • edit details

red burman opponents

TKO

Big Boy Brown (8-3-1)

Mon, 26 Oct - 1942
round 5 of 10
Unknown
+54.5 lbs
TKO

Tami Mauriello (40-3-1)

Thu, 23 Jul - 1942
round 9 of 10
Unknown
-6.2 lbs
TKO

Frank Zamoris (45-28-5)

Thu, 30 Apr - 1942
round 8 of 10
Unknown
-9.0 lbs
PTS

Bill Weinberg (19-4-4)

Fri, 10 Apr - 1942
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+7.0 lbs
UD

Johnny Shkor (18-5-1)

Mon, 16 Feb - 1942
round 12 of 12
Unknown
+26.0 lbs
PTS

Joey Maxim (10-1-0)

Mon, 1 Dec - 1941
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-8.0 lbs
SD

Buddy Walker (37-4-4)

Mon, 13 Oct - 1941
round 12 of 12
Unknown
+5.5 lbs
PTS

Booker Beckwith (16-0-0)

Wed, 27 Aug - 1941
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-12.0 lbs
PTS

Melio Bettina (56-11-2)

Tue, 22 Jul - 1941
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.7 lbs southpaw
KO

Al Hart (16-7-1)

Mon, 23 Jun - 1941
round 2 of 10
Unknown
+29.5 lbs

red burman KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

32%
KNOCKOUT %
60%
EST. POWER
78%
EST. CHIN/BODY

red burman results


PTS (54.4%)
KO (23.3%)
TKO (14.6%)
UD (6.8%)
SD (1%)

red burman stats

4.93%

Round KO Percentage

669

Rounds boxed

6

Been Stopped

33

Opponents Stopped

5.83%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.9%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.3

Average Winning Round

7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

4284

Total Fight Count

57%

est. Power Average

61.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!