Boxer Profile

tsuneo horiguchi

"piston / kensei (saint fist)"

142

Wins

26

Losses

15

Draws

47.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 104
  • Date Of Birth: 12 Oct 1914
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Japan
  • Universal ID : 468016
  • edit details

tsuneo horiguchi opponents

PTS

Goro Koyama (3-5-3)

Sat, 22 Apr - 1950
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Koji Ichikawa (5-9-0)

Sun, 2 Apr - 1950
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Sajiro Miyama (14-11-5)

Mon, 27 Mar - 1950
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Takashi Ozeki (2-8-4)

Wed, 15 Mar - 1950
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Sajiro Miyama (14-11-4)

Wed, 8 Feb - 1950
round 3 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Sajiro Miyama (14-10-4)

Sun, 5 Feb - 1950
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Shozo Miwa (0-1-0)

Sat, 4 Feb - 1950
round 7 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Akira Nagano (2-0-0)

Fri, 3 Feb - 1950
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Eiichi Izumi (3-19-4)

Thu, 5 Jan - 1950
round 3 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Takeshi Sasazaki (73-24-12)

Thu, 25 Aug - 1949
round 10 of 10
Unknown

tsuneo horiguchi KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

47.5%
KNOCKOUT %
66%
EST. POWER
64%
EST. CHIN/BODY

tsuneo horiguchi results


PTS (47%)
KO (25.1%)
TKO (21.3%)
RTD (2.7%)
DQ (2.2%)
SD (1.1%)
MD (0.5%)

tsuneo horiguchi statistics

6.75%

Round KO Percentage

1288

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

87

Opponents Stopped

1.64%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.23%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.3

Average Winning Round

9.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

4601

Total Fight Count

51.7%

est. Power Average

51.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents