Boxer Profile

nat gates

17

Wins

15

Losses

3

Draws

5.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 466079
  • edit details

nat gates opponents

PTS

Jerry Holly (3-0-0)

Sat, 26 Jul - 1980
round 10 of 10
Unknown
SD

Greg Payne (1-2-2)

Fri, 30 May - 1980
round 10 of 10
Unknown
ring rust
KO

Rudy Koopmans (28-0-1)

Sat, 16 Sep - 1978
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+6.2 lbs
KO
Fri, 14 Apr - 1978
round 7 of 10
Unknown
KO
Sat, 14 Jan - 1978
round 4 of 10
Unknown
KO

Glenn Morgan (19-5-0)

Thu, 1 Dec - 1977
round 9 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Bobby Lloyd (11-14-1)

Sat, 15 Oct - 1977
round 12 of 12
Unknown
SD

John Pinney (30-4-4)

Thu, 8 Sep - 1977
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

John Pinney (30-3-4)

Fri, 5 Aug - 1977
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS
Sun, 10 Apr - 1977
round 6 of 6
Unknown

nat gates KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

5.7%
KNOCKOUT %
46%
EST. POWER
65%
EST. CHIN/BODY

nat gates results


PTS (57.1%)
KO (20%)
SD (14.3%)
UD (5.7%)
TKO (2.9%)

nat gates stats

0.87%

Round KO Percentage

231

Rounds boxed

6

Been Stopped

2

Opponents Stopped

17.14%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.6%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.2

Average Winning Round

7.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

507

Total Fight Count

53.8%

est. Power Average

50.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!