Boxer Profile

harry dillon

5

Wins

10

Losses

3

Draws

5.6%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 465924
  • edit details

harry dillon opponents

KO

Tony Marteliano (10-0-1)

Mon, 23 Nov - 1936
round 1 of 4
Unknown
+1.3 lbs
PTS

Al Gillette (40-61-11)

Thu, 22 Oct - 1936
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-4.5 lbs
PTS

Eddie Dunne (21-1-2)

Sat, 17 Oct - 1936
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+4.5 lbs
TKO

Johnny Rohrig (8-1-2)

Tue, 29 Sep - 1936
round 2 of 6
Unknown
-0.8 lbs
PTS

Joe O'gorman (2-8-4)

Thu, 3 Sep - 1936
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Joe O'gorman (2-6-4)

Thu, 20 Aug - 1936
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Eddie Alzek (10-2-0)

Tue, 18 Aug - 1936
round 2 of 6
Unknown
+3.2 lbs
PTS

Al George (10-4-3)

Tue, 11 Aug - 1936
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
PTS

Joe O'gorman (2-4-4)

Tue, 4 Aug - 1936
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.8 lbs
TD

Tony Monin (28-38-14)

Fri, 31 Jul - 1936

harry dillon KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

5.6%
KNOCKOUT %
47%
POWER
47%
CHIN/BODY

harry dillon results


PTS (66.7%)
KO (16.7%)
TKO (5.6%)
UD (5.6%)
TD (5.6%)

harry dillon statistics

1.22%

Round KO Percentage

82

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

16.67%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.66%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.4

Average Winning Round

4.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

390

Total Fight Count

52.6%

Power Average

51.6%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents