Boxer Profile

simon whiu

5

Wins

7

Losses

0

Draws

41.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 349
  • Date Of Birth: 19 Nov 1670
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: New Zealand
  • Universal ID : 46590
  • edit details

simon whiu opponents

TKO

Guy Waters (24-5-1)

Fri, 10 Dec - 1999
round 3 of 10
Unknown
+2.3 lbs
KO

Justin Clements (15-2-1)

Mon, 8 Nov - 1999
round 1 of 10
Unknown
+0.7 lbs
KO

Joseph Polu (7-22-0)

Sat, 18 Sep - 1999
round 2 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Regan Foley (1-0-0)

Sat, 3 Jul - 1999
round 3 of 6
Unknown
+19.7 lbs ring rust
KO

Adam Watt (7-1-0)

Thu, 27 Aug - 1998
round 3 of 0
Unknown
+12.7 lbs
KO
Sat, 25 Apr - 1998
round 3 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Sam Leuii (1-1-0)

Sat, 2 Aug - 1997
round 3 of 6
Unknown
KO

Tapa Ofe (0-2-0)

Sat, 21 Jun - 1997
round 2 of 4
Unknown
KO

Nicky Faamata (1-4-0)

Sun, 11 May - 1997
round 2 of 4
Unknown
KO

Sam Leuii (0-1-0)

Sun, 30 Mar - 1997
round 1 of 6
Unknown
+212.0 lbs

simon whiu KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

41.7%
KNOCKOUT %
61%
EST. POWER
28%
EST. CHIN/BODY

simon whiu results


KO (66.7%)
TKO (33.3%)

simon whiu stats

17.24%

Round KO Percentage

29

Rounds boxed

7

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

58.33%

Been KO'd Percentage

24.14%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

1.8

Average Winning Round

2.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

123

Total Fight Count

52.7%

est. Power Average

39.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!