Boxer Profile

harry allen

20

Wins

22

Losses

4

Draws

17.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 465184
  • edit details

harry allen opponents

TKO

Al Mccoy (69-17-16)

Mon, 28 May - 1934
round 8 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Bud Mignault (17-9-4)

Fri, 27 Apr - 1934
round 10 of 10
Unknown
UD

Charley Horn (30-15-4)

Thu, 22 Mar - 1934
round 7 of 7
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Cyclone Smith (22-10-11)

Mon, 27 Nov - 1933
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Leroy Brown (21-8-2)

Tue, 14 Nov - 1933
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.5 lbs
PTS

Bill Sikes (3-1-0)

Tue, 31 Oct - 1933
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+6.0 lbs
KO

Joe King (28-15-6)

Mon, 18 Sep - 1933
round 6 of 10
Unknown
+5.5 lbs
PTS

Carl Knowles (23-12-3)

Thu, 24 Aug - 1933
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Carl Knowles (22-12-3)

Mon, 24 Jul - 1933
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-6.5 lbs
PTS

Cyclone Smith (19-10-9)

Mon, 3 Jul - 1933
round 10 of 10
Unknown

harry allen KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

17.4%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
EST. POWER
60%
EST. CHIN/BODY

harry allen results


PTS (63%)
KO (21.7%)
TKO (10.9%)
UD (2.2%)
DQ (2.2%)

harry allen stats

2.16%

Round KO Percentage

370

Rounds boxed

7

Been Stopped

8

Opponents Stopped

15.22%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.89%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.5

Average Winning Round

8.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1565

Total Fight Count

55.3%

est. Power Average

59.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!