Boxer Profile

jose flores

"latigo"

2

Wins

9

Losses

1

Draws

16.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Mexico
  • Universal ID : 46356
  • edit details

jose flores opponents

PTS
Fri, 24 Nov - 1989
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Rafael Toledo (6-3-1)

Sat, 7 Oct - 1989
round 2 of 10
Unknown
TD
Fri, 29 Sep - 1989
round 2 of 0
Unknown
KO

Carlos Monroy (1-0-0)

Sat, 1 Apr - 1989
round 1 of 0
Unknown
TKO

Cesar Martinez (4-1-1)

Sun, 12 Mar - 1989
round 4 of 12
Unknown
PTS

Nino Cirilo (4-0-0)

Wed, 6 Jul - 1988
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS
Fri, 29 Apr - 1988
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Lorenzo Tiznado (9-1-1)

Sat, 2 Apr - 1988
round 6 of 0
Unknown
UD

Eduardo Montoya (11-0-0)

Fri, 4 Mar - 1988
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO
Wed, 14 Oct - 1987
round 4 of 0
Unknown

jose flores KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

16.7%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
EST. POWER
34%
EST. CHIN/BODY

jose flores results


KO (33.3%)
TKO (25%)
PTS (25%)
UD (8.3%)
TD (8.3%)

jose flores stats

3.39%

Round KO Percentage

59

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

2

Opponents Stopped

41.67%

Been KO'd Percentage

8.47%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4

Average Winning Round

5.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

96

Total Fight Count

52%

est. Power Average

49.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!