Boxer Profile

frankie fay

30

Wins

10

Losses

2

Draws

42.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 461631
  • edit details

frankie fay opponents

PTS
Mon, 17 Sep - 1951
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Manuel Gonzales (0-2-0)

Mon, 6 Aug - 1951
round 6 of 6
Unknown
SD

Billy Andy (21-14-3)

Tue, 27 Mar - 1951
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Billy Andy (20-14-3)

Tue, 13 Mar - 1951
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Kid Pambele (10-14-2)

Tue, 17 Oct - 1950
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+5.5 lbs
UD

Kid Pambele (8-14-2)

Tue, 3 Oct - 1950
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
TKO

Jackie Weber (45-16-3)

Tue, 1 Aug - 1950
round 9 of 10
Unknown
-8.0 lbs
PTS

Tommy Ciarlo (34-27-6)

Tue, 25 Jul - 1950
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+2.5 lbs
KO

Buddy Hayes (93-37-3)

Wed, 21 Jun - 1950
round 3 of 10
Unknown
-7.2 lbs
UD

Jesse Underwood (57-30-4)

Tue, 23 May - 1950
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-7.5 lbs

frankie fay KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

42.9%
KNOCKOUT %
60%
EST. POWER
63%
EST. CHIN/BODY

frankie fay results


PTS (40.5%)
KO (33.3%)
TKO (14.3%)
UD (7.1%)
SD (2.4%)
RTD (2.4%)

frankie fay stats

6.87%

Round KO Percentage

262

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

18

Opponents Stopped

7.14%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.15%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.6

Average Winning Round

8.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1826

Total Fight Count

49.9%

est. Power Average

52.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!