Boxer Profile

raul rodriguez

"telaraña"

73

Wins

7

Losses

2

Draws

39.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 104
  • Date Of Birth: 26 Nov 1915
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Argentina
  • Universal ID : 460556
  • edit details

raul rodriguez opponents

KO
Sat, 24 Sep - 1949
round 2 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Carlos Rendich (20-5-4)

Mon, 8 Aug - 1949
round 12 of 12
Unknown
-2.3 lbs
PTS
Sat, 30 Apr - 1949
round 12 of 12
Unknown
same weight
KO

Marcelo Ferri (1-4-2)

Wed, 16 Mar - 1949
round 3 of 0
Unknown
TKO

Alfonso Carinci (0-11-0)

Wed, 12 Jan - 1949
round 7 of 0
Unknown
KO

Carlos Rendich (19-3-4)

Sat, 18 Dec - 1948
round 11 of 12
Unknown
same weight
TKO

Juan Carreno (1-2-0)

Sat, 11 Dec - 1948
round 5 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Antonio Moyano (0-2-1)

Fri, 3 Dec - 1948
round 4 of 0
Unknown
KO

Domingo Arregui (1-5-1)

Sat, 20 Nov - 1948
round 5 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Antonio Cavero (4-1-0)

Sat, 28 Feb - 1948
round 10 of 10
Unknown

raul rodriguez KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

39.8%
KNOCKOUT %
63%
EST. POWER
71%
EST. CHIN/BODY

raul rodriguez results


PTS (53.7%)
TKO (35.4%)
KO (7.3%)
UD (2.4%)
DQ (1.2%)

raul rodriguez stats

4.59%

Round KO Percentage

719

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

33

Opponents Stopped

2.41%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.28%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

8.6

Average Winning Round

9.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

2549

Total Fight Count

55.2%

est. Power Average

53.5%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!