Boxer Profile

angus mcgregor

69

Wins

20

Losses

6

Draws

11.6%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 460082
  • edit details

angus mcgregor opponents

KO

Tommy Armour (59-8-0)

Sat, 7 Jun - 1941
round 4 of 10
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

Tommy Armour (58-8-0)

Sat, 24 May - 1941
round 10 of 10
Unknown
southpaw
DQ

Jim (Spider) Kelly (108-26-9)

Wed, 9 Apr - 1941
round 7 of 10
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
PTS

Al Summers (2-12-2)

Sat, 22 Mar - 1941
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Ginger Walsh (7-4-1)

Sat, 1 Feb - 1941
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Jim Keery (57-20-10)

Wed, 29 Jan - 1941
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Jim (Spider) Kelly (107-25-9)

Wed, 15 Jan - 1941
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-4.5 lbs
PTS

Tim Mcgrory (4-3-1)

Wed, 26 Jun - 1940
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Dick Richardson (5-6-0)

Wed, 29 May - 1940
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Ginger Stewart (37-3-2)

Fri, 11 Aug - 1939
round 10 of 10
Unknown

angus mcgregor KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

11.6%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
POWER
64%
CHIN/BODY

angus mcgregor results


PTS (80%)
TKO (8.4%)
KO (5.3%)
RTD (4.2%)
DQ (2.1%)

angus mcgregor statistics

1.3%

Round KO Percentage

848

Rounds boxed

6

Been Stopped

11

Opponents Stopped

6.32%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.71%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

9.1

Average Winning Round

8.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

2755

Total Fight Count

51.8%

Power Average

52.8%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents