Boxer Profile

mexican joe rivers

1

Wins

12

Losses

1

Draws

7.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Mexico
  • Universal ID : 458352
  • edit details

mexican joe rivers opponents

PTS

Milton Bell (1-13-1)

Tue, 21 Dec - 1943
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-1.0 lbs ring rust
TKO

Freddie Archer (42-3-0)

Thu, 7 May - 1942
round 4 of 8
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
TKO

Willie Pep (33-0-0)

Thu, 8 Jan - 1942
round 4 of 8
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
TKO

Honey Mellody (48-19-5)

Fri, 14 Nov - 1941
round 6 of 8
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Mickey Farber (43-13-5)

Mon, 10 Nov - 1941
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
TKO

Patsy Fanti (8-7-2)

Fri, 24 Oct - 1941
round 3 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Jimmy Winters (3-3-1)

Wed, 22 Oct - 1941
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+9.0 lbs
UD

Lefty Lachance (48-10-13)

Thu, 9 Oct - 1941
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-6.0 lbs southpaw
UD

Jackie Harris (10-1-3)

Thu, 18 Sep - 1941
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
PTS

Freddie Archer (25-3-0)

Mon, 21 Jul - 1941
round 8 of 8
Unknown

mexican joe rivers KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

7.1%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
EST. POWER
46%
EST. CHIN/BODY

mexican joe rivers results


PTS (42.9%)
TKO (35.7%)
UD (14.3%)
KO (7.1%)

mexican joe rivers stats

1.18%

Round KO Percentage

85

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

35.71%

Been KO'd Percentage

5.88%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3

Average Winning Round

6.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

508

Total Fight Count

55.2%

est. Power Average

57.5%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!