Boxer Profile

frankie albano

58

Wins

36

Losses

9

Draws

9.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 458
  • edit details

frankie albano opponents

PTS

Maxie Katz (9-4-2)

Thu, 24 Oct - 1940
round 6 of 6
Unknown
ring rust
TKO

Emilio Morris (24-7-4)

Fri, 1 Sep - 1933
round 9 of 10
Unknown
+1.3 lbs
PTS

Gene Delmont (5-11-6)

Thu, 15 Jun - 1933
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Mike Esposito (38-23-10)

Fri, 26 May - 1933
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Willie Massey (10-8-3)

Fri, 12 May - 1933
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
PTS
Mon, 8 May - 1933
round 5 of 5
Unknown
-3.7 lbs
TKO

Billy Smith (11-15-9)

Tue, 2 May - 1933
round 5 of 6
Unknown
-3.3 lbs ring rust
PTS

Johnny Labua (21-10-1)

Sat, 21 Nov - 1931
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-1.5 lbs
PTS

Frankie Bruno (18-4-3)

Sat, 10 Oct - 1931
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Jack Sharkey (11-11-1)

Fri, 24 Jul - 1931
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+2.0 lbs

frankie albano KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

9.7%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
POWER
61%
CHIN/BODY

frankie albano results


PTS (83.5%)
KO (8.7%)
TKO (4.9%)
DQ (2.9%)

frankie albano statistics

1.41%

Round KO Percentage

711

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

10

Opponents Stopped

3.88%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.56%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.4

Average Winning Round

7.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

3713

Total Fight Count

52.2%

Power Average

57.2%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents