Boxer Profile

adjib guessab

6

Wins

46

Losses

2

Draws

1.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 49
  • Date Of Birth: 25 Oct 1971
  • Height: 5.35 ft (1.63 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Algeria
  • Universal ID : 45428
  • edit details

adjib guessab opponents

TKO

Jerome Arnould (12-2-1)

Sat, 2 Dec - 2006
round 3 of 6
Unknown
UD
Fri, 27 Oct - 2006
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS
Thu, 1 Jun - 2006
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Omar Krim (6-1-2)

Sat, 15 Apr - 2006
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Omar Krim (6-1-1)

Sat, 1 Apr - 2006
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS
Sat, 18 Feb - 2006
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-1.3 lbs
PTS
Fri, 25 Nov - 2005
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-7.5 lbs
PTS

Karim Ketoun (12-10-4)

Sat, 11 Jun - 2005
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
PTS

Frederic Gosset (8-19-1)

Sat, 16 Apr - 2005
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS
Thu, 10 Feb - 2005
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-6.0 lbs southpaw

adjib guessab KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

1.9%
KNOCKOUT %
48%
EST. POWER
58%
EST. CHIN/BODY

adjib guessab results


PTS (79.6%)
TKO (13%)
KO (3.7%)
UD (3.7%)

adjib guessab stats

0.32%

Round KO Percentage

310

Rounds boxed

8

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

14.81%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.58%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.2

Average Winning Round

5.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

615

Total Fight Count

51.4%

est. Power Average

49.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!