Boxer Profile

shaun walton

"slasher"

4

Wins

47

Losses

3

Draws

1.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 46
  • Date Of Birth: 2 Jan 1975
  • Height: 5.84 ft (1.78 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 45348
  • edit details

shaun walton opponents

PTS

Chris Male (5-0-0)

Fri, 29 May - 2009
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+3.5 lbs
PTS

Del Rogers (2-0-0)

Mon, 18 May - 2009
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+4.5 lbs
PTS

Joe Kelso (1-0-0)

Mon, 27 Apr - 2009
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-1.7 lbs
TKO

Alfonso Vieyra (2-0-0)

Sat, 28 Mar - 2009
round 1 of 4
Unknown
-0.7 lbs
PTS

Najah Ali (3-0-0)

Fri, 20 Mar - 2009
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+9.5 lbs
TKO Liam Walsh boxer image

Liam Walsh (4-0-0)

Fri, 30 Jan - 2009
round 1 of 4
Unknown
+2.8 lbs
PTS

Pete Leworthy (3-0-0)

Sat, 20 Dec - 2008
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Stevie Bell (16-1-2)

Fri, 12 Dec - 2008
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
TKO

Gareth Couch (13-0-0)

Sat, 8 Nov - 2008
round 1 of 4
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

James Ancliff (6-3-1)

Sat, 25 Oct - 2008
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.7 lbs

shaun walton KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

1.9%
KNOCKOUT %
45%
EST. POWER
47%
EST. CHIN/BODY

shaun walton results


PTS (85.2%)
TKO (13%)
KO (1.9%)

shaun walton stats

0.37%

Round KO Percentage

269

Rounds boxed

7

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

12.96%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.6%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.8

Average Winning Round

4.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

339

Total Fight Count

50.6%

est. Power Average

48.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!