Boxer Profile

mick carney

15

Wins

37

Losses

6

Draws

6.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 447467
  • edit details

mick carney opponents

PTS

Billy Hawkins (8-19-3)

Tue, 4 Jan - 1944
round 10 of 10
Unknown
ring rust
PTS

George Pook (63-24-11)

Thu, 19 Mar - 1942
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Lefty Satan Flynn (48-13-7)

Sun, 25 Jan - 1942
round 2 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Walter Redit (59-22-16)

Sat, 17 Jan - 1942
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Dick Wheller (9-10-0)

Mon, 12 Jan - 1942
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Dick Corbett (129-33-17)

Sun, 16 Nov - 1941
round 8 of 8
Unknown
KO

Joe Slark (47-35-7)

Sat, 30 Aug - 1941
round 1 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Freddie Simpson (23-6-1)

Thu, 14 Aug - 1941
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Downes (6-3-1)

Sun, 20 Jul - 1941
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Freddie Simpson (19-6-1)

Mon, 30 Jun - 1941
round 10 of 10
Unknown

mick carney KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

6.9%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
EST. POWER
61%
EST. CHIN/BODY

mick carney results


PTS (81%)
TKO (12.1%)
KO (3.4%)
DQ (3.4%)

mick carney statistics

0.75%

Round KO Percentage

533

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

8.62%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.94%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.8

Average Winning Round

9.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

5100

Total Fight Count

52.9%

est. Power Average

58.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents