Boxer Profile

young crawford

3

Wins

9

Losses

1

Draws

7.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 447004
  • edit details

young crawford opponents

TKO

Ken Overlin (126-19-6)

Mon, 8 Sep - 1941
round 3 of 10
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

D.t. Bell (2-1-0)

Wed, 6 Aug - 1941
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

K O Garvin (6-3-1)

Mon, 30 Jun - 1941
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Floyd Carrico (15-12-2)

Fri, 23 May - 1941
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Jimmy Eldridge (9-3-0)

Mon, 31 Mar - 1941
TKO

Kid Curry (1-0-0)

Thu, 13 Feb - 1941
round 5 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Gordon Ball (0-1-1)

Thu, 6 Feb - 1941
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Baxley Hardy (16-2-0)

Fri, 26 Jul - 1940
round 4 of 4
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

Curtis Lee (2-2-0)

Mon, 20 May - 1940
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Jimmy Dewitt (2-4-0)

Thu, 9 May - 1940
round 8 of 8
Unknown

young crawford KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

7.7%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
EST. POWER
52%
EST. CHIN/BODY

young crawford results


PTS (76.9%)
TKO (15.4%)
KO (7.7%)

young crawford stats

1.59%

Round KO Percentage

63

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

15.38%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.17%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.3

Average Winning Round

4.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

268

Total Fight Count

58.5%

est. Power Average

47.5%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!