Boxer Profile

dan sacramento

8

Wins

11

Losses

14

Draws

8.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Southpaw
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Philippines
  • Universal ID : 446845
  • edit details

dan sacramento opponents

PTS

Yasu Hara (61-24-32)

Fri, 15 Jun - 1934
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Saden Fujita (12-15-9)

Sun, 10 Jun - 1934
round 6 of 6
Unknown
DQ

Kazuo Takahashi (23-27-22)

Fri, 18 May - 1934
round 6 of 8
Unknown
RTD

Hideaki Hattori (10-8-7)

Wed, 9 May - 1934
round 3 of 8
Unknown
ring rust
PTS

Yasu Hara (45-15-21)

Fri, 15 Apr - 1932
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Tatsuro Uemura (12-10-10)

Tue, 23 Feb - 1932
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Kazuo Takahashi (19-16-19)

Tue, 9 Feb - 1932
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Goro Takatsu (3-0-2)

Sat, 30 Jan - 1932
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Kazuo Takahashi (18-13-15)

Sat, 3 Oct - 1931
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Kazuo Takahashi (18-12-14)

Sat, 29 Aug - 1931
round 1 of 8
Unknown

dan sacramento KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

8.8%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
EST. POWER
56%
EST. CHIN/BODY

dan sacramento results


PTS (69.7%)
KO (12.1%)
DQ (6.1%)
TKO (6.1%)
RTD (3%)
TD (3%)

dan sacramento statistics

1.49%

Round KO Percentage

202

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

11.76%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.98%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.4

Average Winning Round

4.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1129

Total Fight Count

52.4%

est. Power Average

53.2%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents