Boxer Profile

abie bain

64

Wins

36

Losses

8

Draws

22.2%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 122
  • Date Of Birth: 5 Jul 1898
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 440330
  • edit details

abie bain opponents

PTS

Rudy Mendez (18-23-11)

Mon, 16 Nov - 1936
round 4 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Johnny Sikes (10-3-0)

Fri, 2 Oct - 1936
round 5 of 10
Unknown
-4.0 lbs ring rust
KO

Al Mccoy (93-18-17)

Thu, 24 Oct - 1935
round 2 of 12
Unknown
+2.5 lbs
PTS

Al King (3-0-0)

Fri, 9 Aug - 1935
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Frank Zamoris (6-5-1)

Mon, 1 Apr - 1935
round 8 of 8
Unknown
same weight
KO

Carmen Barth (21-3-2)

Mon, 25 Mar - 1935
round 1 of 8
Unknown
-4.5 lbs
PTS

Joe Kukal (4-0-0)

Mon, 18 Feb - 1935
round 6 of 6
Unknown
same weight
KO
Fri, 7 Dec - 1934
round 2 of 10
Unknown
KO

Mickey Snell (1-4-1)

Mon, 15 Oct - 1934
round 3 of 8
Unknown
-8.0 lbs
KO

Johnny Armona (5-4-1)

Wed, 12 Sep - 1934
round 2 of 0
Unknown

abie bain KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

22.2%
KNOCKOUT %
58%
EST. POWER
67%
EST. CHIN/BODY

abie bain results


PTS (61.1%)
KO (28.7%)
DQ (5.6%)
TKO (3.7%)
UD (0.9%)

abie bain stats

3.28%

Round KO Percentage

732

Rounds boxed

11

Been Stopped

24

Opponents Stopped

10.19%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.5%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.1

Average Winning Round

7.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

3713

Total Fight Count

57.3%

est. Power Average

54.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!