Boxer Profile

quentin waters

"bob niven"

8

Wins

10

Losses

1

Draws

15.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Southpaw
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Australia
  • Universal ID : 439264
  • edit details

quentin waters opponents

UD

Hans Wagner (3-3-0)

Tue, 10 Aug - 1971
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+6.0 lbs
TKO

Johnny Talamaki (1-3-0)

Tue, 6 Jul - 1971
round 8 of 10
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
UD

Sunia Cama (2-1-0)

Tue, 1 Jun - 1971
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+8.0 lbs
PTS

John Mccubbin (17-2-2)

Mon, 3 May - 1971
round 6 of 6
Unknown
same weight southpaw
TKO

Greg Mcnamara (15-2-2)

Mon, 8 Mar - 1971
round 7 of 0
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
PTS

John Mccubbin (16-1-1)

Mon, 7 Dec - 1970
round 6 of 6
Unknown
southpaw
TKO

Klaus Smolenski (0-2-0)

Mon, 23 Nov - 1970
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
KO

Jackson Mcquade (5-2-0)

Mon, 31 Aug - 1970
round 2 of 6
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

John Mccubbin (13-0-1)

Mon, 17 Aug - 1970
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+3.0 lbs southpaw
KO

Jackson Mcquade (3-1-0)

Mon, 22 Jun - 1970
round 5 of 6
Unknown
-6.0 lbs

quentin waters KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

15.8%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
EST. POWER
49%
EST. CHIN/BODY

quentin waters results


PTS (52.6%)
KO (21.1%)
TKO (15.8%)
UD (10.5%)

quentin waters stats

2.22%

Round KO Percentage

135

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

21.05%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.96%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.3

Average Winning Round

6.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

256

Total Fight Count

51.6%

est. Power Average

47.4%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!