Boxer Profile

billy watson

5

Wins

12

Losses

3

Draws

5%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 437167
  • edit details

billy watson opponents

KO
Tue, 18 Dec - 1928
round 4 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Mason (3-0-0)

Thu, 16 Aug - 1928
KO

Pat Demara (13-5-2)

Tue, 10 Jul - 1928
round 2 of 4
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

Jimmy Cline (7-1-4)

Tue, 19 Jun - 1928
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Earl Stoltz (5-6-4)

Tue, 13 Mar - 1928
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Red Mayes (3-4-2)

Tue, 28 Feb - 1928
round 4 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Adrian Elton (8-2-6)

Mon, 5 Dec - 1927
round 4 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Jake Garfinkle (8-4-3)

Mon, 28 Nov - 1927
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Johnny Martin (7-30-10)

Fri, 7 Oct - 1927
round 2 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Cracker Warren (21-13-9)

Fri, 9 Sep - 1927
round 6 of 6
Unknown

billy watson KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

5%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
POWER
48%
CHIN/BODY

billy watson results


PTS (75%)
KO (15%)
TKO (10%)

billy watson statistics

0.99%

Round KO Percentage

101

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

20%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.96%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.4

Average Winning Round

4.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

685

Total Fight Count

53.2%

Power Average

53.6%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents