Boxer Profile

eddie simmons

20

Wins

18

Losses

5

Draws

9.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 434779
  • edit details

eddie simmons opponents

PTS

Jimmy Watson (18-21-9)

Tue, 18 Dec - 1951
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS
Tue, 17 Apr - 1951
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.0 lbs ring rust
PTS

Leonard Craig (0-3-0)

Fri, 15 Oct - 1948
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-10.0 lbs
PTS

Dick Smith (24-11-6)

Wed, 6 Oct - 1948
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Jimmy Watson (12-11-5)

Fri, 10 Sep - 1948
round 4 of 0
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
PTS

Johnny Baird (2-7-0)

Tue, 24 Aug - 1948
round 5 of 5
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Jimmy Watson (11-10-5)

Mon, 2 Aug - 1948
round 5 of 5
Unknown
PTS

Roland Taylor (8-15-6)

Tue, 22 Jun - 1948
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Don Lee (40-14-9)

Thu, 3 Jun - 1948
round 6 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Kenny Barton (13-3-0)

Fri, 28 May - 1948
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-1.5 lbs

eddie simmons KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

9.3%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
EST. POWER
57%
EST. CHIN/BODY

eddie simmons results


PTS (74.4%)
KO (16.3%)
TKO (9.3%)

eddie simmons stats

2.08%

Round KO Percentage

192

Rounds boxed

7

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

16.28%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.65%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.3

Average Winning Round

4.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

913

Total Fight Count

52.1%

est. Power Average

49.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!