Boxer Profile

bobby grant

5

Wins

10

Losses

1

Draws

11.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 434397
  • edit details

bobby grant opponents

TKO

Bob Cullen (1-0-0)

Mon, 10 Jan - 1949
round 3 of 4
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Leo Morris (0-0-1)

Mon, 29 Nov - 1948
round 5 of 5
Unknown
ring rust
PTS

John Bell (27-7-5)

Mon, 19 Jan - 1948
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
KO

Vic Cardell (20-0-2)

Tue, 6 Jan - 1948
round 4 of 6
Unknown
southpaw
KO

Kenny James (34-19-5)

Mon, 17 Nov - 1947
round 3 of 0
Unknown
UD

Eddie Morton (2-1-0)

Mon, 10 Nov - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Vic Cardell (16-0-2)

Tue, 28 Oct - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
southpaw
NC

Nathan Brown (5-7-0)

Mon, 13 Oct - 1947
round 3 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Benny Davis (20-32-3)

Mon, 6 Oct - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
PTS

Vic Cardell (14-0-1)

Wed, 1 Oct - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
southpaw

bobby grant KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

11.8%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
POWER
46%
CHIN/BODY

bobby grant results


PTS (50%)
KO (37.5%)
TKO (6.3%)
UD (6.3%)

bobby grant statistics

2.74%

Round KO Percentage

73

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

2

Opponents Stopped

29.41%

Been KO'd Percentage

6.85%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5

Average Winning Round

4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

282

Total Fight Count

51.5%

Power Average

53%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents