Boxer Profile

arthur prieur

6

Wins

15

Losses

5

Draws

3.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 432
  • edit details

arthur prieur opponents

KO

Kid Herrick (50-29-41)

Thu, 17 Dec - 1908
round 4 of 6
Unknown
ring rust
PTS

George Decker (38-9-24)

Mon, 18 May - 1903
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Danny Cain (9-4-11)

Tue, 12 May - 1903
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Jack Lowery (12-10-11)

Mon, 11 May - 1903
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Billy Kolb (18-12-15)

Sat, 9 May - 1903
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Tug Wilson (1-2-1)

Wed, 6 May - 1903
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

John Loxley (6-16-12)

Mon, 27 Apr - 1903
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Harry Lenny (2-6-3)

Tue, 14 Apr - 1903
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

George Walker (37-21-23)

Tue, 7 Apr - 1903
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Jimmy Casey (2-1-1)

Fri, 20 Mar - 1903
round 1 of 6
Unknown

arthur prieur KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

3.8%
KNOCKOUT %
48%
POWER
52%
CHIN/BODY

arthur prieur results


PTS (80.8%)
KO (11.5%)
DQ (7.7%)

arthur prieur statistics

0.47%

Round KO Percentage

211

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

7.69%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.95%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

9

Average Winning Round

7.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

513

Total Fight Count

55.3%

Power Average

48.7%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents