Boxer Profile

benny berman

"lope berman"

52

Wins

18

Losses

5

Draws

28%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 4312
  • edit details

benny berman opponents

PTS

Norman Hurdman (12-2-1)

Mon, 30 Oct - 1939
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Bob Montgomery (12-0-0)

Thu, 30 Mar - 1939
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Ralph Vona (18-9-2)

Tue, 21 Mar - 1939
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Joe Bologna (8-0-3)

Tue, 28 Feb - 1939
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
KO

Paul Cortlyn (33-16-5)

Mon, 2 Jan - 1939
round 1 of 8
Unknown
+6.0 lbs
PTS

Al Kerner (0-2-0)

Thu, 10 Nov - 1938
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+0.8 lbs
PTS

Charley Gordon (25-19-6)

Mon, 24 Oct - 1938
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Mike Piskin (23-6-3)

Fri, 19 Aug - 1938
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Eddie Guerra (13-24-4)

Tue, 9 Aug - 1938
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Eddie Guerra (13-23-4)

Thu, 28 Jul - 1938
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+4.0 lbs

benny berman KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

28%
KNOCKOUT %
59%
EST. POWER
61%
EST. CHIN/BODY

benny berman results


PTS (68%)
KO (25.3%)
TKO (6.7%)

benny berman statistics

6.18%

Round KO Percentage

340

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

21

Opponents Stopped

4%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.88%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.1

Average Winning Round

5.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1361

Total Fight Count

54.1%

est. Power Average

49.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents