Boxer Profile

steve bilko

17

Wins

28

Losses

3

Draws

10.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 4310
  • edit details

steve bilko opponents

RTD

Bobby Boucher (1-0-0)

Tue, 23 Oct - 1945
round 2 of 4
Unknown
+1.8 lbs
KO

George Baltieri (6-0-0)

Tue, 25 Sep - 1945
round 2 of 4
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
TKO

Al Baltieri (8-5-0)

Tue, 11 Sep - 1945
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
RTD

Len Taglia (3-0-0)

Thu, 6 Sep - 1945
round 2 of 6
Unknown
+2.5 lbs
PTS

Lee Smith (0-2-0)

Tue, 7 Aug - 1945
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
PTS

Bobby Cummings (22-43-10)

Tue, 31 Jul - 1945
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-1.5 lbs
SD

Gary Cooper (4-10-2)

Mon, 9 Jul - 1945
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
TKO

Tommy Marra (5-0-0)

Thu, 14 Jun - 1945
round 3 of 4
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Tommy Marra (3-0-0)

Sat, 26 May - 1945
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+3.5 lbs
PTS

Joey Carkido (3-0-0)

Fri, 18 May - 1945
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-4.7 lbs

steve bilko KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

10.4%
KNOCKOUT %
47%
EST. POWER
42%
EST. CHIN/BODY

steve bilko results


PTS (54.2%)
KO (29.2%)
RTD (6.3%)
TKO (4.2%)
TD (4.2%)
SD (2.1%)

steve bilko statistics

2.78%

Round KO Percentage

180

Rounds boxed

14

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

29.17%

Been KO'd Percentage

7.78%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.5

Average Winning Round

3.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

486

Total Fight Count

53.2%

est. Power Average

46%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents