Boxer Profile

billy gray

25

Wins

2

Losses

6

Draws

33.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 430684
  • edit details

billy gray opponents

PTS

Young Harry Wills (14-16-11)

Thu, 24 Jan - 1935
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Roy Ockley (24-16-17)

Thu, 10 Jan - 1935
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Warren Frakes (34-11-7)

Thu, 27 Sep - 1934
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Eddie Ivory (13-4-11)

Fri, 29 Jun - 1934
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Johnny Higgins (12-14-7)

Fri, 1 Jun - 1934
round 8 of 0
Unknown
TKO

Johnny Higgins (11-13-7)

Fri, 25 May - 1934
round 8 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Abie Miller (13-8-8)

Tue, 22 May - 1934
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Lamar (99-32-29)

Thu, 10 May - 1934
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Baby Tiger Flowers (29-13-17)

Thu, 29 Mar - 1934
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Petey Mike (22-18-11)

Thu, 26 Oct - 1933
round 6 of 6
Unknown

billy gray KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

33.3%
KNOCKOUT %
61%
EST. POWER
59%
EST. CHIN/BODY

billy gray results


PTS (63.6%)
KO (24.2%)
TKO (12.1%)

billy gray statistics

6.96%

Round KO Percentage

158

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

11

Opponents Stopped

3.03%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.63%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.6

Average Winning Round

7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1373

Total Fight Count

52.7%

est. Power Average

57.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents