Boxer Profile

lou angelo

17

Wins

11

Losses

3

Draws

19.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: 5.54 ft (1.69 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 4304
  • edit details

lou angelo opponents

SD

Hugo Bonacci (18-5-0)

Thu, 18 Dec - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Tony Bertucci (22-10-2)

Tue, 11 Nov - 1947
round 3 of 0
Unknown
-2.5 lbs
PTS

Pat Murray (18-25-2)

Tue, 28 Oct - 1947
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Clem Fitzpatrick (26-19-2)

Tue, 11 Feb - 1947
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+3.3 lbs
PTS

Pedro Cobe (13-2-3)

Tue, 28 Jan - 1947
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
KO

George Brown (8-2-0)

Mon, 25 Nov - 1946
round 6 of 0
Unknown
-1.5 lbs
PTS

Jimmy King (7-18-2)

Tue, 8 Oct - 1946
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
KO

Robert Monez (0-1-0)

Tue, 27 Aug - 1946
round 8 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Burl Charity (23-5-2)

Fri, 14 Dec - 1945
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-0.2 lbs
PTS

Lou Valles (12-5-0)

Fri, 7 Dec - 1945
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-3.7 lbs

lou angelo KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

19.4%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
EST. POWER
64%
EST. CHIN/BODY

lou angelo results


PTS (67.7%)
KO (22.6%)
TKO (6.5%)
SD (3.2%)

lou angelo statistics

3.02%

Round KO Percentage

199

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

6

Opponents Stopped

9.68%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.51%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.3

Average Winning Round

6.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

865

Total Fight Count

52.7%

est. Power Average

52.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents