Boxer Profile

larry johnson

33

Wins

33

Losses

1

Draws

23.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 430049
  • edit details

larry johnson opponents

KO

Tom Vetra (15-4-0)

Mon, 24 Aug - 1936
round 3 of 6
Unknown
-8.5 lbs southpaw
TKO

Sandy Mcdonald (13-6-0)

Mon, 10 Aug - 1936
round 6 of 10
Unknown
KO

Al Mccoy (97-19-18)

Wed, 17 Jun - 1936
round 6 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Louis Lepage (4-12-1)

Mon, 11 May - 1936
round 6 of 6
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Doc Conrad (28-16-3)

Mon, 27 Apr - 1936
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Vicente Parrile (16-12-1)

Mon, 6 Apr - 1936
round 5 of 6
Unknown
+16.0 lbs
PTS

Al Delaney (28-3-0)

Fri, 21 Jun - 1935
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
TKO

Eddie Hogan (14-1-0)

Mon, 20 May - 1935
round 5 of 8
Unknown
+29.0 lbs
KO

Steve Dudas (28-5-0)

Sat, 13 Apr - 1935
round 2 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Louis Lepage (3-4-1)

Thu, 28 Mar - 1935
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-7.0 lbs

larry johnson KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

23.5%
KNOCKOUT %
58%
EST. POWER
63%
EST. CHIN/BODY

larry johnson results


PTS (49.3%)
KO (26.9%)
TKO (14.9%)
MD (3%)
UD (3%)
DQ (3%)

larry johnson stats

3.72%

Round KO Percentage

430

Rounds boxed

12

Been Stopped

16

Opponents Stopped

17.65%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.79%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.5

Average Winning Round

7.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

3557

Total Fight Count

56.9%

est. Power Average

64.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!